School term and holiday dates

Dates for Sheffield schools’ main holidays and term times in the remainder of the 2009/10 academic year are as follows:

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 4 January 2010 until Friday 12 February 2010
  • Half term holiday Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2010 inclusive

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 22 February 2010 until Thursday 1 April 2010
  • Easter Holiday Friday 2 April 2010 – Friday 16 April 2010

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 19 April 2010 until Friday 28 May 2010
  • May Day holiday Monday 3 May 2010
  • Spring Bank holiday Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2010 inclusive

Summer Half Term 2

  • Monday 7 June 2010 until Friday 23 July 2010
  • Summer holidays begin Monday 26 July 2010
  • Return to school Wednesday 1 September 2010

Further information is available here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s